top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Bullerdick

OMG! I made a trailer for my new Podcast!

Hey yall! I am so excited to welcome you to the American mom podcast where my mission is to inspire moms to be free by being BOLD. My goal is to encourage moms to use their voices, step out the box and become fearless free-thinking mamas.


I’m your host, Ashley Renee, I am a mom of 2 daughters and my husband of 14 years and I are raising them to be god loving, strong, fearless little patriots

.


I love America, I love American values, and I love being a mom which is exactly why I started this podcast. Now more than ever conservative moms need to feel a sense of community. We need to feel confident that if we raise our kids with conservative values, we won’t be criticized. I think we can all agree that We face an immense number of issues in today’s America. We have to step out and take initiative to learn new and hard things from other strong women, teach what we know without hesitation, be open minded, work every day to be better moms, release mom guilt and the constant need for perfection which I am totally guilty of, we need to laugh, have fun, and sometimes disagree but still love one another.


If you love being a mom, you love America, and you value free thinking, this is a podcast just for you. I understand it won’t be for everyone and that is totally ok. We are going to have some amazing unfiltered conversations about everything from confidence and overcoming struggles as a mom, to mom shaming and cancel culture, and step by step action plans to becoming to mom your kids need you to be and there is also going to be a lot of casual short episodes where we just chat about the funny parts of being a mom.


Mostly nothing will be off the table. If you are easily offended this might not be for you but if your open minded and want to connect to a community of moms supporting moms, I encourage you to stick around and take this imperfect journey with me. Throw on your comfies, grab a cup of coffee or a glass of wine (even if its 3pm this mom aint judging) and hang out with me for the American mom podcast!

12 views0 comments
bottom of page